Kids Best Books – Kinderbuchsuche leichtgemacht

Real Pigeons Eat Danger (02)

How can the REAL PIGEONS save their friendship?

What do Real Pigeons do? They EAT DANGER, of course! This squad of crime-fighting feathered friends is nonstop action and nonstop laughs.

Watch them as they infiltrate a secret warehouse full of bottled birds and take down a truly criminal ostrich. The DANGER is REAL. And so are the REAL PIGEONS.


This book is suitable for readers over 12 years old.

The high-flying adventures continue in book 2 of this hilarious illustrated series perfect for fans of BAD GUYS and DOG MAN.

Andrew McDonald is the author of numerous children’s books, including the bestselling Real Pigeons series (illustrated by Ben Wood). Andrew’s books have been shortlisted for the Readings Children’s Book Prize and the Australian Book Industry Awards. He enjoys writing stories that make kids laugh, gasp, empathise, think and wonder.

Ben Wood has been illustrating children’s books and products for over a decade. He has worked with many Australian publishers and authors, and loves the challenge of interpreting an author’s words into images. Growing up in country Victoria has influenced Ben in his work, as animals and nature are some of his favourite things to draw. When he isn’t in his home studio, Ben visits schools to teach students about illustrating stories.

Looking for PrimerIReader?
Find some new releases here
And here you can search books quite to your liking! 

© 2014 – 2022 Kids Best Books
Adresse der Seite:
Ausdruck vom 17.08.2022
Christa Robbers und Kids Best Books bei facebook